HenryAmong many other items on a packed agenda, the following officials were elected, for the period of one year:

1. Chair: Henry Chango Lopez
2. Vice-Chair: Sonia Chura Escobar
3. Secretary: Jason Moyer-Lee
4. Treasurer: Yvette Bailey
5. Education: Catherine Morrissey

Do please remember though that branch decisions are to be made by the whole membership at our monthly meetings.