branch meetingIf you need more information, have a problem at work, or want to get involved:

Branch Secretary: George Briley (

Branch Chair: Martin Wogido Johnson (

For more information about the central IWGB:

Henry Chango-Lopez, General Secretary, Independent Workers of Great Britain
Visit or call 0203 4907530.

IWGB Office, Room 1, St Margaret’s House, 15 Old Ford Road, London, E2 9PJ.

Telephone: 07786 087722