voteThe deadline for voting in the seemingly interminable ICE elections is this Friday at 5pm!

Nearly all members seem to have voted now (apologies for nagging), but if you haven’t please make sure to do so before then…

For Levels 1-6, please vote for Rebecca Dooley and Chris Josiffe.

For Levels 7-10, please vote for Danny Millum, Catherine Morrissey and Damien Short.

Thanks for your support!