If you would like the IWGB reps to raise an issue concerning your particular workplace, or a general issue concerning the University or staff overall then please do get in touch with your local reps.

IWGB has fought long and hard to have an official seat at the table with UoL management.  Now that we have one we are very keen to use it for the benefit of staff.  So please do get in touch with any feedback or suggestions!

CoSector: Colin Watson (colin.watson@london.ac.uk)

HEE: Lewis Petterson

P & FM: Jelony Nwaneri (jelony.nwaneri@london.ac.uk)

School of Advanced Study: Lindsey Caffin (lindsey.caffin@sas.ac.uk), Danny Millum (danny.millum@sas.ac.uk), Mark Murphy (mark.murphy@sas.ac.uk), Damien Short (damien.short@sas.ac.uk), Martin Steer (martin.steer@sas.ac.uk)

Senate House Library: Jordan Landes (jordan.landes@london.ac.uk) and Elizabeth Morcom (elizabeth.morcom@london.ac.uk)

UoLIA: Catherine Morrissey (catherine.morrissey@london.ac.uk), Rebecca Dooley (rebecca.dooley@sas.ac.uk), Nic Charlton (nic.charlton@sas.ac.uk) and Bill Kelliher (bill.kelliher@sas.ac.uk).

If you would like to be a rep just drop Danny (danny.millum@sas.ac.uk) a line and we can see if there are any vacancies in your area!

Advertisements